Copperfoot is a five-piece rock and roll band that has been embedded in the Cleveland music scene since 2005.  The dynamic quintet is fronted by Jeff Boyer on lead vocals and guitar with the rhythm section of drummer Dan Jankowski (Dano) and bassist Adam Christian.  Mike Murray on keys and guitar and Jimmy Weaver on lead guitar complete the group, as well as recorded, produced and mixed Little Red , their soon to be released full length original album.

Copperfoot’s live sets showcase the honest songwriting and superb musicianship of the five-piece, containing staples from their six song EP One Card Shy, songs from the upcoming release Little Red , new writing slated for the next record, and always some surprising deep covers.  When asked what he is most looking forward to this year, Boyer says “getting out and playing the songs from Little Red  in front of our fans!”